Products

Over 30 Customers and Main suppliers of Gear box and Engine around India

Contact

MITSUBISHI HEAVY INDUSTRIES INDIA PRECISION TOOLS LIMITED

Registered office and Factory:

Plot No: 2, SIPCOT Industrial Complex,
Ranipet – 632 403, Vellore District,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Phone: +91-4172-244361/(30 Lines)
Fax: +91-4172-244485
E-mail: sales@mhi-ipt.in

Resharpening Facility:

Plot No. 181, Sector-3,
IMT Manesar, Gurgaon Dist – 122050.
Hariyana
Phone: 0124-4369865
Fax:0124-4369866
Email: manesar@mhi-ipt.in

Name Designation
Mr.Masuzo Terada Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. S.Srinivasan Director(Operations)
Mr. K.N.Dilip Kumar Director(Sales)
Mr. N. Valliappan Vice President (Sales)
Mr. R.Sankar General Manager(EDD & QAD)
Mr. M.A. Dhanasekaran General Manager(Manufacturing)
Name Location Email Mobile No
Mr.M.A.Zakaria Mumbai mazakaria@mhi-ipt.in 093248 55955/090280 77864
Mr.Anoop Srivastava Delhi anoop@mhi-ipt.in 9999319594
Mr.Sandeep Sharma Delhi sandeep@mhi-ipt.in 8130131550
Mr.P.Sinharoy Jamshedpur psinharoy@mhi-ipt.in 093346 14131
Mr.Abhijit A.Divekar Pune abhijit@mhi-ipt.in 096893 49349/094220 04349
Mr.S.S.Perumal Chennai ssperumal@mhi-ipt.in 094443 79953
Mr.J.M.Satish Chennai satishjm@mhi-ipt.in 099402 61115
Mr.B.C.Prabhakar Bangalore bcprabhakar@mhi-ipt.in 098458 23204
Mr.Rajnish Singh Chandigarh rajnish@mhi-ipt.in 09478423334